Das Team von Moto Zentralschweiz

Roland Herrmann

Telefon: 041 444 33 28

E-Mail: roland.herrmann@motozentralschweiz.ch

Abteilung: Geschäftsleitung

Roland Herrmann

Inhaber

Karin Herrmann

Telefon: 0414443328

E-Mail: karin.herrmann@motozentralschweiz.ch

Abteilung: Geschäftsleitung

Karin Herrmann

Inhaberin

Luca Rizzo

Telefon: 041 444 33 26

E-Mail: luca.rizzo@motozentralschweiz.ch

Abteilung: Geschäftsleitung

Luca Rizzo

Stellvertretender Geschäftsführer

Rolf

Telefon: 0414443325

E-Mail: goofy@motozentralschweiz.ch

Abteilung: Verkauf

Rolf "Goofy" Windler

Verkaufsberater

Stefania Morocutti

Telefon: 041 444 33 27

E-Mail: stefania@motozentralschweiz.ch

Abteilung: Verkauf

Stefania Morocutti

Verkaufsberaterin

Margaritha Lehermeier

Telefon: 0414443324

E-Mail: margaritha@motozentralschweiz.ch

Abteilung:

Margaritha Lehermeier

Serviceberaterin

Ludwig Lehermeier

Telefon: 0414443324

E-Mail: ludwig@motozentralschweiz.ch

Abteilung: Werkstattleitung

Ludwig Lehermeier

Werkstattchef

Fabian Schmid

Telefon: 041 444 33 22

E-Mail: info@motozentralschweiz.ch

Abteilung: Werkstatt

Fabian Schmid

Motorradmechaniker EFZ

David Gintner

Telefon: 041 444 33 22

E-Mail: info@motozentralschweiz.ch

Abteilung: Werkstatt

David Gintner

Motorradmechaniker EFZ

Carmelo Molinaro

Telefon: 0414443324

E-Mail: info@motozentralschweiz.ch

Abteilung: Werkstatt

Carmelo Molinaro

Motorradmechaniker